Books read during 2021

Tracking the books I read in 2021:

Managed to finish a good number of books this year. 

The Ember War – Richard Fox

The Ruins of Anthalas – Richard Fox

Eternal Core – Gage Lee

Ready Player 2 – Ernest Cline

Hell Divers 7 – Nicholas Sansbury Smith

Knife Edge – Empire Corps Book 17 – Christopher G Nuttall

Holy Ground – Evan Currie

Light the Way – Richard Fox

USS Hamilton – Ironhold Station – Mark Wayne McGinnis

Blood of Heroes – Richard Fox

Earth Defiant – Richard Fox

The Gardens of Nibiru – Richard Fox

The Battle of the Void – Richard Fox

The Halls of Montezuma – Empire Corps Book 18 – Christopher G Nuttall

Starship Mage(Starship’s Mage Book 1) – Glynn Stewart

Hand of Mars(Starship’s Mage Book 2) – Glynn Stewart

Voice of Mars(Starship’s Mage Book 3) – Glynn Stewart

Alien Arcana(Starship’s Mage Book 4) – Glynn Stewart

Judgement of Mars(Starship’s Mage Book 5) – Glynn Stewart

Unarcana Stars(Starship’s Mage Book 6) – Glynn Stewart

Sword of Mars(Starship’s Mage Book 7) – Glynn Stewart

Mountain of Mars(Starship’s Mage Book 8) – Glynn Stewart

Project Hail Mary – Andy Weir

The service of Mars(Starship’s Mage Book 9) – Glynn Stewart

A Darker Magic(Starship’s Mage Book 10) – Glynn Stewart

Interstellar Mage(Starship’s Mage: Red Falcon Book 1) – Glynn Stewart

Mage-Provocateur(Starship’s Mage: Red Falcon Book 2) – Glynn Stewart

Agengs of Mars(Starship’s Mage: Red Falcon Book 3) – Glynn Stewart

Armageddon (Expeditionary Force Book 8) – Craig Alanson

Valkyrie (Expeditionary Force Book 9) – Craig Alanson

Critical Mass (Expeditionary Force Book 10) – Craig Alanson

Brushfire (Expeditionary Force Book 11) – Craig Allison

Breakaway (Expeditionary Force Book 12) – Craig Allison

The Martian – Andy Weir

Starlight Enclave – R.A. Salvatore

E-Day – Nicholas Sansbury Smith

Mage Commander (Starship’s Mage Book 11) – Glynn Stewart

The Halls of Montezuma(The Empire Corps Book) – Christopher G Nuttall

Starlight Enclave(Book 1 of the Way of the Drow) – R. A. Salvatore

Fighting for the Crown(Ark Royal Book 16) – Christopher G. Nuttall

Omega Force: To Hell and Back (Omega Force 13) – Joshua Dalzelle

Avenging Home – A. American

Home Invasion – A. American

Conflicted Home – A. American

Enforcing Home – A. American

Resurrecting Home – A. American

Forsaking Home – A. American

Hell Divers 8(Kingdom of the Wastes) – Nicholas Sansbury Smith

Destroyer (The Void Wraith Saga Book 1) – Chris Fox

Void Wraith (The Void Wraith Saga Book 2) – Chris Fox

Eradication (The Void Wraith Saga Book 3) – Chris Fox

Behind the Lines (The Void Wraith Saga Book 4) – Chris Fox

Hold The Line (The Void Wraith Saga Book 5) – Chris Fox

Press The Line (The Void Wraith Saga Book 6) – Chris Fox

E-Day II: Burning Earth – Nicholas Sansbury Smith

Band of Brothers – Stephen E. Ambrose

Home Coming – A. American

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.